Gone – 1 Gone Series


Gone – 1 Gone Series

SKU: 9780755501618 Categories: ,


Temporarily out of stock

ISBN: 9780755501618
Title: Gone – 1 Gone Series

Welcome to the FAYZ! The first book in the bestselling cult YA series that Stephen King calls a ‘driving, torrential narrative’. In the blink of an eye all the adults disappear in a small town in southern California and no one knows why. Cut off from the outside world, those that are left are trapped, and there’s no help on the way. Sam Temple and his friends must do all they can to survive. Chaos rules the streets. Gangs begin to form. Sides are chosen – strong or weak. Cruel or humane. And then there are those who begin to develop powers …

The GONE series is Lord of the Flies for the 21st century. In turns breathtaking, harrowing, and utterly terrifying. Its complex characters and moral dilemmas will delight fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. This is dystopian fiction at its best.

Have you got all 6 titles in the New York Times bestselling saga: Gone, Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, and Light?

9780755501656 Fear
9780755501625 Hunger
9780755501632 Lies
9780755501663 Light
9780755501649 Plague

‘I am now free to leave the FAYZ, but my time there was well spent’ Stephen King

Format: Paperback
Publication date: 29/04/2021

Additional information

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 198 × 129 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gone – 1 Gone Series”