Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues

$22.99

Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues

SKU: 9781760508753 Category:

Description

Temporarily out of stock

ISBN: 9781760508753
Title: Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues
Author: VALLEY H S

What happens when your enemy becomes your friend … with benefits? Red, White and Royal Blue meets The Magicians in this surprising, wildly original and joyously funny LGBTQ YA novel set in a magical boarding school.

Tim Te Maro and Elliott Parker – classmates at Fox Glacier High School for the Magically Adept – have never gotten along. But when they both get dumped the day before the big egg-baby assignment, they reluctantly decide to ditch their exes and work together.
When the two boys start to bond over their magically enchanted egg-baby, they realise that beneath their animosity is something like friendship … or physical attraction. Soon, a no-strings-attached hook-up seems like a good idea. Just for the duration of the assignment. After all, they don’t have feelings for each other … so what could possibly go wrong?

From debut Kiwi author H.S. Valley, the latest winner of the Ampersand Prize, comes this gleefully addictive romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan. In a word – it’s magic.

Format: Paperback
Publication date: 28/07/2021

Additional information

Dimensions 210 × 135 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues”