Four Swans – 6 Poldark


Four Swans – 6 Poldark

SKU: 9781509856961 Category:


Temporarily out of stock

ISBN: 9781509856961
Title: Four Swans – 6 Poldark

The Four Swans is the masterful sixth novel in Winston Graham’s hugely popular Poldark series, which has become a television phenomenon starring Aidan Turner. Cornwall 1795-1797. Although Ross Poldark – now something of a war hero – seems secure in his hard-won prosperity, a new dilemma faces him in the sudden infatuation of a young naval officer for his wife Demelza. All four women – the four swans – whose lives touch Ross’s, face a crisis in these years. For his wife Demelza, his old love Elizabeth, his friend’s new wife Caroline and for the unhappy Morwenna Chynoweth these are times of stress and conflict. The Four Swans is followed by the seventh book in the Poldark series, The Angry Tide. ‘From the incomparable Winston Graham …who has everything that anyone else has, then a whole lot more’ Guardian

Additional information

Weight 433 g
Dimensions 197 × 130 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Swans – 6 Poldark”